Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!
Feb '15 21

Schedule released for Spanish Division de Honor Baseball

The Royal Spanish Baseball and Softball Federation (REFBS) has announced the schedule for the upcoming season in the Spanish Division de Honor Baseball. Eight teams will compete for the crown, which currently belongs to the Tenerife Marlins. Besides the Marlins also CBS Sant Boi, Astros Valencia, CB Barcelona, San Inazio Bilbao, CB Viladecans, Baseball Navarra and CD Pamplona are looking for wins this year. El Llano has decided to step down. No other teams wanted to promote to the Division de Honor. The season starts on March 28 and ends on July 12. The Spanish champion will be decided after the 14-game day round robin.

Schedule Division de Honor Baseball 2015


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Similar Posts on Mister Baseball

Powered by WordPress