Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!
Jul '16 25

Rosters revealed for fielders-choice.de All-Star Game in Bad Homburg

News - German Baseball Leagues, News - German National Teams Comments Off on Rosters revealed for fielders-choice.de All-Star Game in Bad Homburg

LogoASG2016 SmallThe German Baseball and Softball Federation (DBV) revealed the rosters for the upcoming fielders-choice.de All-Star Game in Bad Homburg. On Sunday, July 31 at 2pm (Legionaere-TV is broadcasting the Home Run Derby and the game starting at 11.45am) the Bundesliga All-Stars will take on the German National Team.

The Bundesliga All-Stars include players from each of the 15 clubs of the German Baseball-Bundesliga plus three players, who got selected by the fans through an online vote. For the German national team it will be the first game with Martin Helmig as new head coach. 24 players got nominated for Germany, which is using the game to kick off preparations for the European Championship in September.

Prior to the fielders-choice.de All-Star Game a home run derby is scheduled at 12pm. Additionally former national team head coach Greg Frady will get inducted into the Hall of Fame of the German Baseball and Softball Federation (DBV).

Complete Rosters:

Bundesliga All-Stars: Manuel Möller (Mainz Athletics), Nate Thomas (Bad Homburg Hornets), Christopher Goebel (Bonn Capitals), Clayton Freimuth (Bad Homburg Hornets), Daniel Lamb-Hunt (Bonn Capitals), Daniel Sanchez (Solingen Alligators), Gary Michael Owens (Stuttgart Reds), Hannes Stolz (Tübingen Hawks), Jack Shannon (Cologne Cardinals), Joshua Wyant (Dortmund Wanderers), Juan Martin (Mannheim Tornados), Louis Cohen (Hamburg Stealers), Matt Kemp (Untouchables Paderborn), Mike Bolsenbroek (Buchbinder Legionäre Regensburg), Nicolas Weichert (Mainz Athletics), Oliver Thieben (Hannover Regents), Wesley Roemer (Heidenheim Heideköpfe), William Thorp (München-Haar Disciples)

German National Team: Vincent Ahrens (Bonn Capitals), Eric Brenk (Bonn Capitals), Max Boldt (Mainz Athletics), Lucas Dickman (Mainz Athletics), Maik Ehmcke (Buchbinder Legionäre Regensburg), Simon Gühring (Heidenheim Heideköpfe), Christopher Howard (Buchbinder Legionäre Regensburg), Philipp Howard (Heidenheim Heideköpfe), Shawn Larry (Heidenheim Heideköpfe), Kevin Kotowski (Mainz Athletics), Sascha Koch (Bonn Capitals), Andre Hughes (Solingen Alligators), Eugen Heilmann (Untouchables Paderborn), Lukas Jahn (Buchbinder Legionäre Regensburg), Enorbel Marquez-Ramirez (Berlin Flamingos), Philip Schultz (Heidenheim Heideköpfe), Jendrick Speer (Untouchables Paderborn), Tim Stahlmann (Mainz Athletics), Lukas Steinlein (München-Haar Disciples), Jan-Niclas Stöcklin (Mainz Athletics), Kevin Trisl (München-Haar Disciples), Maurice Wilhelm (Bonn Capitals), Christoph Ziegler (München-Haar Disciples)


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Similar Posts on Mister Baseball

Powered by WordPress