Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!
Sep '16 29

Nada SM Split wins Croatian Cup 2016


by Goran Supraha

After winning Croatian championship and Euro Interleague Baseball (EIB), Nada SM Split also wins a Croatian Cup. This is first triple crown for Nada SM Split in long history (since 1974), in the past they have two chances to manage this historical moment in 2005 and 2010.

Players who has achieved this historic moment:

Mladen Sasso, Franko Vrlić Kovačić, Josip Pribilović, Marin Tadić, Hrvoje Tadić, Antonio Bešker, Martino Bečić, Tonći Jurjević, Andrija Jakśić, Ivica Anić, Andrija Tomić, Ivan Račić, Matko Dabo, Ante Ćurković, Viktor Amos Belin, Karlo Dujmić, Roko Matijević, Dino Dragičević, Andrew Jones and Trevor Caughey.

Similar Posts on Mister Baseball

Powered by WordPress