Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!
Aug '19 02

Nada SM Split Croatian Baseball Champion 2019

News - Croatian Baseball Leagues Comments Off on Nada SM Split Croatian Baseball Champion 2019

Nada SM Split is the 2019 Croatian Baseball Champion. They defeated Olimpija Karlovac 4-3 in the best-of-seven final series. Karlovac won games one and two 18-0 and 9-6. Split answered with 4-2 and 16-1 wins in games three and four to tie the series. Karlovac prevailed 8-6 in game five. Nada then secured 13-7 and 13-8 victories in games six and seven. Split, which had won the Yugoslavian Championship in 1981 and 1982, now has won eight Croatian titles. Its their first since 2016. MVP and Best Batter of the Final Series became Andrew Jones, Best Pitcher Jeffrey Barto, both from Nada SM Split.

Results Final Series:

Olimpija 83 – Nada SM 18:0

Olimpija 83 – Nada SM 9:6

Nada SM – Olimpija 83 4:2

Nada SM – Olimpija 83 16:1

Nada SM – Olimpija 83 6:8

Olimpija 83 – Nada SM 7:13

Olimpija 83 – Nada SM 8:13

Photo by Nada SM Split

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Similar Posts on Mister Baseball

Powered by WordPress