Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!
Jun '14 06

KNBSB announces All-Stars 2014/HR Derby Participants

News - Dutch Baseball Leagues Comments Off on KNBSB announces All-Stars 2014/HR Derby Participants

The Royal Dutch Baseball and Softball Association (KNBSB) announced the 2014 All-Stars and participants at the Home Run Derby. Reigning champion DOOR Neptunus leads all Hoofdklasse clubs with 11 nominations. Host Vaessen Pioniers is going to have eight players in the All-Star Game. The Hoofdklasse ASG between the best players from the north and the south is scheduled to take place at the brand new Park 21 ballpark in Hoofddorp on June 15. A home run derby with eight players precedes the game.

All Star Game Rosters:


Rob Cordemans (L&D Amsterdam)
RP Arshwin Asjes (Corendon Kinheim)
C Bas Nooij (L&D Amsterdam)
1B Kevin Weijgertse (Mr.Cocker HCAW)
2B Zerzinho Croes (Vaessen Pioniers)
3B Vince Rooi (Vaessen Pioniers)
SS Michael Duursma (L&D Amsterdam)
LF Quintin de Cuba (Corendon Kinheim)
CF Danny Rombley (Vaessen Pioniers)
RF Dirk van ‘t Klooster (Vaessen Pioniers)
DH Bryan Engelhardt (Corendon Kinheim)

David Bergman (Corendon Kinheim)
Kevin Heijstek (L&D Amsterdam)
Ricardo Hernández (Vaessen Pioniers)
Maickel Rietel (Mr.Cocker HCAW)
Bayron Cornelisse (Vaessen Pioniers)
Ivan Granados (Mr.Cocker HCAW)
Sedley Karel (Vaessen Pioniers)

Dashenko Ricardo (Corendon Kinheim)
Kenny Berkenbosch (L&D Amsterdam)
Jeffrey Arends (Corendon Kinheim)
Max Draijer (Vaessen Pioniers)
Linoy Croes (Mr.Cocker HCAW)
Bas de Jong (L&D Amsterdam)


Diegomar Markwell (DOOR Neptunus)
RP Berry van Driel (DOOR Neptunus)
C Gianison Boekhoudt (DOOR Neptunus)
1B Gyenuar Lopez (DOOR Neptunus)
2B Benjamin Dille (DOOR Neptunus)
3B Raily Legito (DOOR Neptunus)
SS Dennis de Quint (UVV)
LF Steven Wharwood (Mampaey The Hawks)
CF Shaldimar Daantji (DOOR Neptunus)
RF Christian Diaz (AdoLakers)
DH Berry van Donselaar (Mampaey The Hawks)

Orlando Yntema (DOOR Neptunus)
Timo van Ancum (AdoLakers)
Misja Harcksen (DOOR Neptunus)
Jurjen van Zijl (UVV)
Kevin van Veen (Mampaey The Hawks)
Jurandy Girigori (AdoLakers)
Henk van Heijningen (Mampaey The Hawks)

Sam van Dijck (UVV)
Gregory Trinidad (Mampaey The Hawks)
Dwayne Kemp (DOOR Neptunus)
Norbert Jongerius (UVV
Gilmer Lampe (UVV)
Urving Kemp (DOOR Neptunus)

Home Run Derby Participants:
Bryan Engelhardt (Corendon Kinheim), Raily Legito (DOOR Neptunus), Bas de Jong (L&D Amsterdam), Kevin Weijgertse (Mr. Cocker HCAW), Christian Diaz (ADOLakers), Vince Rooi (Vaessen Pioniers), Steven Wharwood (Mampaey the Hawks) and Dennis de Quint (UVV)

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Similar Posts on Mister Baseball

Powered by WordPress