Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!
Dec '10 07

Award Winners in Croatian Baseball announced

by Goran Supraha

The Croatian Baseball Association each year hands out awards for the best individuals in various age categories, so for this year have been awarded:

Best Hitter: Mario Manojlov – Zagreb Zagreb
Best Pitcher: Ernesto Pereira – Nada SSM Split
MVP: Carlos Tovar – Olimpija Karlovac

Best Hitter: Damir Mandic – Medvednica Zagreb
Best Pitcher: Ivica Anic – Donat Zadar
MVP: Robert Kovacevic – Gajnice Zagreb

Lovro Seglin (Vindija Varazdin), Andrija Tomic (Nada SSM Split), Dora Bagaric (Medvednica Zagreb), Darko Kvaternik (Olimpija Karlovac), Philipp Milović (Zagreb Zagreb), Josip Coric (Sisak Storks)

Luke Ostovic Zagreb Zagreb), Antonio Horvatic (Olipija Karlovac), Domagoj Jerbic (Medvednica Zagreb), Hrvoje Mestrovic (Nada SSM Split), Ivan Arklinic (Vindija Varazdin)

Best Umpire
Tomislav Ozimec was named best umpire in 2010 by the clubs

The awards will be given out during a ceremony at the house of sports in Zagreb at December 18.

Similar Posts on Mister Baseball

Powered by WordPress