Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!
Oct '09 26

2009 Honkbalsite Awards announced

News - Dutch Baseball Leagues Comments Off on 2009 Honkbalsite Awards announced

Honkbalsite.com asked his readers during the first four weeks of October to vote on their all stars of the 2009 Hoofdklasse season. Sidney de Jong of L&D AMSTERDAM defended his title as MVP. He is joined by teammates Bas de Jong and Fausto Alavrez on the all-star team. 2009 champion DOOR NEPTUNUS is represented by five players. Here are all winners:

MVP: Sidney de Jong (AMS)
Left-handed Pitcher: Diegomar Markwell (NEP)
Right-handed Pitcher: Rob Cordemans (SPA)
Catcher: Sidney de Jong (AMS)
First Baseman: Jeffrey Arends (NEP)
Second Baseman: Benjamin Dille (NEP)
Third Baseman: Raily Legito (NEP)
Shortstop: Michael Duursma (PIO)
Left Fielder: Eugene Kingsale (NEP)
Center Fielder: Danny Rombley (KIN)
Right Fielder: Bas de Jong (AMS)
Designated Hitter: Fausto Alvarez (AMS)

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Similar Posts on Mister Baseball

Powered by WordPress