Would you play baseball without a glove? No? Because it's a security risc? So why you're still surfing with Internet Explorer 6? It's also a security risc! Get Internet Explorer now (or let your IT Department do this for you)! And spread the word!
Latest Tweet:
Follow @MisterBaseball on Twitter!

Schedule Nationalliga A

Time Home Visitor Field Result
Saturday, April 02 2011
13:30 Zürich Challengers Zürich Lions Zürich Heer... 06:03
Sunday, April 03 2011
11:00 Bern Cardinals Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 03:10
14:00 Bern Cardinals Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 06:09
Saturday, April 09 2011
11:00 Sissach Frogs Zürich Lions Sissach Tann... 16:01
14:00 Sissach Frogs Zürich Lions Sissach Tann... 19:03
11:00 Zürich Barracudas Embrach Mustangs Zürich Heer... 03:09
14:00 Zürich Barracudas Embrach Mustangs Zürich Heer... 02:04
Sunday, April 10 2011
11:00 Bern Cardinals Zürich Challengers Bern Allmend 17:03
14:00 Bern Cardinals Zürich Challengers Bern Allmend 17:00
11:00 Therwil Flyers Lucerne Eagles Therwil Kän... 09:00
14:00 Therwil Flyers Lucerne Eagles Therwil Kän... 13:01
Saturday, April 16 2011
11:00 Therwil Flyers Zürich Lions Therwil Kän... 10:00
14:00 Therwil Flyers Zürich Lions Therwil Kän... 16:03
11:00 Zürich Barracudas Bern Cardinals Zürich Heer... 00:12
14:00 Zürich Barracudas Bern Cardinals Zürich Heer... 04:10
Sunday, April 17 2011
11:00 Zürich Challengers Lucerne Eagles Zürich Heer... 08:09
14:00 Zürich Challengers Lucerne Eagles Zürich Heer... 07:06
11:00 Embrach Mustangs Sissach Frogs Embrach PZ Hard 16:06
14:00 Embrach Mustangs Sissach Frogs Embrach PZ Hard 07:09
Saturday, April 30 2011
11:00 Zürich Challengers Embrach Mustangs Zürich Heer... 03:05
14:00 Zürich Challengers Embrach Mustangs Zürich Heer... 06:11
11:00 Therwil Flyers Zürich Barracudas Therwil Kän... 09:03
14:00 Therwil Flyers Zürich Barracudas Therwil Kän... 05:04
Sunday, May 01 2011
11:00 Sissach Frogs Bern Cardinals Sissach Tann... 05:11
14:00 Sissach Frogs Bern Cardinals Sissach Tann... 00:16
11:00 Lucerne Eagles Zürich Lions Reussbühl H... 16:01
14:00 Lucerne Eagles Zürich Lions Reussbühl H... 13:05
Saturday, May 07 2011
11:00 Embrach Mustangs Therwil Flyers Embrach PZ Hard 00:04
14:00 Embrach Mustangs Therwil Flyers Embrach PZ Hard 02:21
11:00 Zürich Lions Zürich Challengers Zürich Heer... 07:18
14:00 Zürich Lions Zürich Challengers Zürich Heer... 01:02
Sunday, May 08 2011
11:00 Zürich Barracudas Sissach Frogs Zürich Heer... 07:03
14:00 Zürich Barracudas Sissach Frogs Zürich Heer... 02:01
11:00 Lucerne Eagles Bern Cardinals Reussbühl H... 03:18
14:00 Lucerne Eagles Bern Cardinals Reussbühl H... 06:09
Saturday, May 14 2011
11:00 Embrach Mustangs Zürich Challengers Embrach PZ Hard 09:04
14:00 Embrach Mustangs Zürich Challengers Embrach PZ Hard 04:08
11:00 Lucerne Eagles Zürich Barracudas Reussbühl H... 07:06
Sunday, May 15 2011
11:00 Therwil Flyers Bern Cardinals Therwil Kän... 04:03
14:00 Therwil Flyers Bern Cardinals Therwil Kän... 04:03
11:00 Zürich Lions Sissach Frogs Zürich Heer... 05:09
14:00 Zürich Lions Sissach Frogs Zürich Heer... 02:13
Saturday, May 21 2011
11:00 Zürich Barracudas Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 07:13
14:00 Zürich Barracudas Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 04:07
Sunday, May 22 2011
11:00 Bern Cardinals Sissach Frogs Bern Allmend 11:07
14:00 Bern Cardinals Sissach Frogs Bern Allmend 16:02
11:00 Zürich Lions Lucerne Eagles Zürich Heer... 03:11
14:00 Zürich Lions Lucerne Eagles Zürich Heer... 01:16
Saturday, May 28 2011
11:00 Zürich Lions Embrach Mustangs Zürich Heer... 04:19
14:00 Zürich Lions Embrach Mustangs Zürich Heer... 05:12
Sunday, May 29 2011
11:00 Sissach Frogs Zürich Challengers Sissach Tann... 04:14
14:00 Sissach Frogs Zürich Challengers Sissach Tann... 09:02
Saturday, June 04 2011
11:00 Zürich Challengers Sissach Frogs Zürich Heer... 04:06
14:00 Zürich Challengers Sissach Frogs Zürich Heer... 07:02
11:00 Embrach Mustangs Zürich Lions Embrach PZ Hard 15:04
14:00 Embrach Mustangs Zürich Lions Embrach PZ Hard 10:05
Sunday, June 05 2011
11:00 Zürich Barracudas Lucerne Eagles Zürich Heer... 06:01
14:00 Zürich Barracudas Lucerne Eagles Zürich Heer... 07:02
Wednesday, June 15 2011
19:00 Zürich Challengers Zürich Barracudas Zürich Heer... 01:14
Saturday, June 18 2011
11:00 Embrach Mustangs Lucerne Eagles Embrach PZ Hard 07:03
14:00 Embrach Mustangs Lucerne Eagles Embrach PZ Hard 15:05
Sunday, June 19 2011
11:00 Bern Cardinals Zürich Lions Bern Allmend 06:02
14:00 Bern Cardinals Zürich Lions Bern Allmend 10:00
11:00 Sissach Frogs Therwil Flyers Sissach Tann... 00:05
14:00 Sissach Frogs Therwil Flyers Sissach Tann... 05:04
Tuesday, June 21 2011
19:00 Zürich Barracudas Zürich Challengers Zürich Heer... 05:07
Saturday, June 25 2011
11:00 Bern Cardinals Embrach Mustangs Bern Allmend 11:02
14:00 Bern Cardinals Embrach Mustangs Bern Allmend 13:02
18:00 Zürich Lions Zürich Barracudas Zürich Heer... 04:14
Sunday, June 26 2011
11:00 Therwil Flyers Zürich Challengers Therwil Kän... 03:04
14:00 Therwil Flyers Zürich Challengers Therwil Kän... 04:03
11:00 Lucerne Eagles Sissach Frogs Reussbühl H... 08:04
14:00 Lucerne Eagles Sissach Frogs Reussbühl H... 06:24
Wednesday, June 29 2011
19:00 Zürich Lions Zürich Barracudas Zürich Heer... 02:19
Saturday, July 02 2011
11:00 Therwil Flyers Sissach Frogs Therwil Kän... 21:11
14:00 Therwil Flyers Sissach Frogs Therwil Kän... 04:02
Sunday, July 03 2011
10:00 Lucerne Eagles Embrach Mustangs Reussbühl H... 07:06
13:00 Lucerne Eagles Embrach Mustangs Reussbühl H... 00:07
11:00 Zürich Lions Bern Cardinals Zürich Heer... 00:22
14:00 Zürich Lions Bern Cardinals Zürich Heer... 00:05
Tuesday, July 05 2011
19:00 Zürich Barracudas Zürich Challengers Zürich Heer... 12:07
Saturday, July 09 2011
11:00 Bern Cardinals Lucerne Eagles Bern Allmend 10:01
14:00 Bern Cardinals Lucerne Eagles Bern Allmend 05:03
Sunday, July 10 2011
11:00 Therwil Flyers Embrach Mustangs Therwil Kän... 02:01
11:00 Sissach Frogs Zürich Barracudas Sissach Tann... 10:05
Wednesday, July 13 2011
19:00 Zürich Challengers Zürich Lions Zürich Heer... ppd
Saturday, July 16 2011
11:00 Embrach Mustangs Zürich Barracudas Embrach PZ Hard 06:05
14:00 Embrach Mustangs Zürich Barracudas Embrach PZ Hard 03:04
Thursday, July 21 2011
19:00 Zürich Challengers Zürich Barracudas Zürich Heer... ppd
Saturday, August 06 2011
11:00 Sissach Frogs Embrach Mustangs Sissach Tann... 11:12
14:00 Sissach Frogs Embrach Mustangs Sissach Tann... 05:06
Saturday, August 13 2011
11:00 Zürich Challengers Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 01:12
14:00 Zürich Challengers Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 02:08
11:00 Sissach Frogs Lucerne Eagles Sissach Tann... 07:13
14:00 Sissach Frogs Lucerne Eagles Sissach Tann... 07:05
Sunday, August 14 2011
11:00 Zürich Barracudas Zürich Lions Zürich Heer... 13:00
14:00 Zürich Barracudas Zürich Lions Zürich Heer... 15:00
11:00 Embrach Mustangs Bern Cardinals Embrach PZ Hard 04:03
14:00 Embrach Mustangs Bern Cardinals Embrach PZ Hard 01:06
Saturday, August 20 2011
14:00 Lucerne Eagles Zürich Barracudas Reussbühl H... 05:04
11:00 Zürich Lions Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 00:12
14:00 Zürich Lions Therwil Flyers Zürich Heer... 03:21
Sunday, August 21 2011
11:00 Zürich Challengers Bern Cardinals Zürich Heer... 09:12
14:00 Zürich Challengers Bern Cardinals Zürich Heer... 01:19
Saturday, August 27 2011
14:00 Sissach Frogs Zürich Barracudas Sissach Tann... 03:15
Sunday, August 28 2011
11:00 Lucerne Eagles Therwil Flyers Reussbühl H... 06:12
14:00 Lucerne Eagles Therwil Flyers Reussbühl H... 01:16
Saturday, September 03 2011
11:00 Bern Cardinals Zürich Barracudas Bern Allmend 10:16
14:00 Bern Cardinals Zürich Barracudas Bern Allmend 06:07
14:00 Therwil Flyers Embrach Mustangs Therwil Kän... 14:10
Sunday, September 04 2011
11:00 Lucerne Eagles Zürich Challengers Reussbühl H... 07:05
14:00 Lucerne Eagles Zürich Challengers Reussbühl H... 05:04


Powered by WordPress